E3 2019 Schedule before the exhibition.
Jun. 5, 2019

E3 2019 officially kicks off on Tuesday, June 11.In recent years, gamers have become accustomed to holding a series of press conferences and announcements before the weekend, as publishers unveil their games and hardware before the event begins.

 

Check out the Pre-E3 2019 Schedule

 

Apple WWDC Event - Monday, June 3

 

Pokemon Sword & Shield Nintendo Direct - Wednesday, June 5 (6 AM PT)

 

Pokemon Direct Start Time

6 AM PT
9 AM ET
2 PM BST
11 PM AET

Beyond Good & Evil 2 Space Monkey Report - Wednesday, June 5 (6 PM PT)

 

Beyond Good & Evil 2 Stream Start Time
6 PM PT
9 PM ET
2 AM BST (June 6)
11 AM AET (June 6)

Google Stadia Connect - Thursday, June 6 (9 AM PT)

Google Stadia Connect Start Time
9 AM PT
12 PM ET
5 PM BST
2 AM AET (June 7)

Destiny 2 Next Chapter - Thursday, June 6 (10 AM PT)

 

Destiny 2 Livestream Start Time
10 AM PT
1 PM ET
6 PM BST

3 AM AET (June 7)

EA Play - Saturday, June 8 (9:30 AM PT)

 

EA Play Livestream Start Time
9:30 AM PT
12:30 PM ET
5:30 PM BST
2:30 AM AET (June 9)

Nintendo Invitational Tournaments - Saturday, June 8 (11 AM PT)

 

Nintendo Invitational Start Time
11 AM PT
2 PM ET
7 PM BST
4 AM AET (June 9)

 

What's your opinion of these schedue?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
0 0
Comment

Sign in to comment